What are the monthly insurance rates for a 2007 GT Eclipse and 2007 GT Tiburon?

What are the monthly insurance rates for a 2007 GT Eclipse and 2007 GT Tiburon?

I am trying to compare which would be a better/more affordable car to have. I am 19. I know age has alot to do with it, so even if you are older just tell me your payments plz, and if you can estimate how much it would be for me, that would be great. Thanks.

ANSWER: I suggest you to visit this web page where one can get quotes from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2haymachahyssi

RELATED FAQS:
How much more do men pay for car insurance than women?
If a man and a woman are the ame age, same car, clean driving record, both live in the same city, and every other variable is the same. The only difference is their gender how much more would a man pay?"

Where do you get affordable health insurance for a 5 yr old?
Please answer

How much would it cost for a 16 year old with a 91-93 300zx tt?
How much would the insurance be for a 16 year old to have a 91-93 300zx twin turbo? in alabama

Other insurance company can’t contact insuree. What can I do?
I’m sorry for the essay, but I was in a little car accident on September 3rd, and my insurance company said they weren’t taking responsibility and it was the other persons fault. I never received a phone call from the other persons insurance company (USAA), so I contacted them myself and they recorded what I told them. After a while passed, I called my insurance to ask what was going on and they told me I had to contact USAA, so I did. The problem is, I haven’t spoken once to the adjuster for the USAA, instead, I’ve been having to talk to other agents. The adjuster doesn’t return any of my voicemails, so when I talked to another insurance agent he told me that they have determined that I was at fault. And I asked them how it was possible. I told them again what had happened and he told me, I understand your side of the story, but we haven’t spoken to our party yet. So I asked them how it was possible for them to determine it was my fault without talking to the other party yet. They said they don’t know but they can’t change it until they talk to their party. I asked them how long it would take and they said they have no idea. My insurance company has already received a statement from their party, but I don’t think they want to contact her. What can I do?"

I wanted to know how comes my insurance is so cheap now but when i did it 7 moths ago it was 2800?
so 7 months ago i got my insurance third party fire and theft with 2 additional drivers me as first driver and i am 20 for 2800,, and now i checked with the same details i did last time i didnt put down any experience or anything did it same exactly as last time and its about 1950 now ??? wth did i get ripped off? car is a vuaxhall corsa 2000 model"

What is the best and cheapest car insurance for a first time driver?
I have been driving for about 3 years now. And now I am saving up for my first car. I just want to know whats the best car insurance because I know its gonna be pricey because I am a first time driver and under 25. What do you suggest I should try? I am still doing my research regardless but I want to be prepared to pay for at least 6 months in advance because I am still in college as we speak. I just don’t want to worry about that every month when I get the car. Thank you !!

"Liberals, How has mandating auto insurance lowered premium prices?"
I have never been in a accident, yet my premiums keep going up."

How much would it cost to add a Mustang GT under my parents current policy? Would it go up alot?
Excuse me, but the insurance might be only 80 bucks. I’m not sure, but it isnt expensive. It used to be over 200 bucks. But its been low for about 2 years now. I also like to mess around with cars and fix them. I also know some people that buy beat up mustangs and fix them to drive them. One actually happens to be a 17-18 year old. The other one its probably around 20 years old. They have about 4 mustangs. 1 of them they dont drive and recently they just got a beat up one to fix up. So that makes the 4. He has a 99 GT, 87 convertible GT, 99 V6, and now a 89 GT hatchback thats busted up but it runs good."

Speeding and insurance rate?
I got a speeding ticket 2 years ago. It was for 20 km over in a 50 km zone. There was a fine but no demerit points to my licence. Will this affect my insurance rate when applying for a new policy this month? Thanks.

Can I get free health insurance?
I just paroled out of prison. I don’t have a job yet. Is there any free health insurance available to me? I moved in with my brother, who has a good job and his own insurance. will his household income affect my options of getting low income insurance? Thanks"

What type of life insurance do we need to purchase to cover motorcycle accident death?
my husband wants to make sure our family is taken care of if he were to die in a motorcyle (street bike) accident. What type of life insuranpe ce do we need to look into? I am not good with these types of situations but I do agree we should be smart and covered.

Whats the cheapest car insurance in ME?
Mazda RX7 1986 23yo driver no lapse have a wet and reckless from california. Need cheapest Liability coverage

Does anyone know where I can find auto insurance to cover car parts?
Do you think extended warranties are a good use of money, or would I have better luck saving the money I pay for the warranty and fixing things out of pocket?"

Help with finance? Car buying?
Rhianna is buying a car for $14,390. She has a $1000 trade-in allowance and will make a $1500 down payment. She will finance the rest with a 4-year auto loan at 2.6% APR. Charts- http://prntscr.com/34x3r4 How much money will she borrow in an auto loan? What will her monthly auto payment be? What is the total amount of interest she will pay? What is her total payment for the car? Rhianna is 22 years old. She buys 50/100/25 liability insurance, and collision and comprehensive insurance, each with $500 deductibles. What is her total annual premium? Thank you so much in advance!!"

Do you need special insurance to start a designated drivers company?
My boyfriend and I are interested in starting a designated drivers company in Ontario, Canada. I’ve asked a few people and am getting different answers… we are both 19 and both have G licences, and both have our own cars- we just need to learn how to drive manual in case the customers car is standard. So some people have told me you have to be 25 or older to drive someone elses car if you are not insured under their insurance. But some people have told me as long as u have your own insurance its fine which we do. So I just want to know if anyone has a 100% answer or should I call an insurance company ?"

Can I drive without my name on car insurance?
I’m 18 living in California. I am not on my parents insurance because I don’t have a job to help pay the monthly fee. I do however drive the car with my parent in the car with me. My mom signed a waiver that said something like My child is not responsible for any damages if in a collision."" Basically saying that my mom is taking full responsibility if anything happens to the car wile we are driving. So I guess y question is; Is it illegal to drive without being on the insurance"

Motorcycle insurance for a teen?
Ever since i was 5 i have been memorized by motorcycles, street, track, cruiser, dirt a little bit of everything in each category. Now im 18 years old and have decided its time to look past the awe and articles and into owning one! Iv been into the supermoto"" scene for over a year now just thrilled with them. Im hoping to get a wr250r/x"

A question about car insurance?
Does your insurance drop when you have a baby? I know it does when you get married, but I wasn’t sure about having a baby. Thanks!"

Auto insurance broker fee in CA?
Ok thanks for the answers but what im saying is the day i took my car of the lot i paid broker fee of 200 and liability insurance. When i go 2 weeeks later they tell me that previous policy is no good that they have to write a entire new one up. They wanted to do this just so they can charge me a completely new broker fee. Which is not fair when i just called my old policy and its still active. How can they do this?

Does anyone know of a home owner’s insurance with true replacement cost coverage?
If you ever go through a disaster where you loose everything, I think you’ll find there are a lot of things that just can’t be replaced, like the quilt mom hand-made, first teddy bear, hair, time, energy. As for the old TV, the TV may have cost 300 15 years ago, but it still costs 150 to replace it now, no $50. Not to mention antique and vintage furniture doesn’t depreciate in true cash value, but it does in insurance estimates. I can’t just go out and buy these things anymore."

How much would it be to insure a C Class for a 22 year old?
I’m 21 and say after my first year of driving (a VW Bora 2.0) with no claims, how much, roughly, would it be to insure a 2014 C Class at 22 with a clean driving record? It will be my 3rd Car and the bora is getting…boring lol."

Affordable Life Insurance?
i need help . which Life Insurance is the best one to buy

Is this what health insurance companies and Conservatives think about people with preexisting conditions?

"How much will it cost per month to pay for gas fees, and auto insurance in Toronto?"
How much will it cost per month to pay for gas fees, and auto insurance in Toronto?"

Insurance for a woman now costs more than a man??
I entered all of my personal info on esurance.com to get a quote for my 2000 Mustang GT. Came out to $255 for 6 months. Then for fun I switched my sex to female with the rest of the info the same, the quote came out to $257 for 6 months. I am 25 years old. Why would a woman have a quote thats 2 bucks higher??"
What are the monthly insurance rates for a 2007 GT Eclipse and 2007 GT Tiburon?
I am trying to compare which would be a better/more affordable car to have. I am 19. I know age has alot to do with it, so even if you are older just tell me your payments plz, and if you can estimate how much it would be for me, that would be great. Thanks.
ANSWER: I suggest you to visit this web page where one can get quotes from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2haymachahyssi
Letters about settling a car accident without using insurance?
I was involved in a minor fender bender and was wondering if there is a website with standard letters I can use that state: this person has paid me for damages and that I will not make any damage claims against this person in the future?

Please Recommend Cheap & Hassle Free Car Insurance?
I am looking for cheap car insurers that DO NOT – Ask to see license sent through the post or does not check records with the DVLA or has the option to refuse. Please only recommend if you use yourself or know someone who does. No reviews please, just insurers that don’t check at the start of the policy. My initial thought was Tescogood or bad idea? 10 points today for most relevant answer. Thanks!"

Dental Insurance question?
On my dental insurance card, I have a primary care dentist listed on it. Does this mean that I must go to this dentist in order to have the insurance pay for my appointments or can I go to any dentist that accepts my insurance without having to switch my primary care dentist and still receive the insurance benefits? Will the insurance cover less if I don’t go to the primary care dentist? Thanks!"

I am 22 Years Old. I Live in Ireland. How can I buy cheap car insurance?
I am 22 Years Old. I Live in Ireland. How can I buy cheap car insurance?

Will I lose my multi-car discount through State Farm if I add renter’s insurance to my policy?
So since you are completely useless, I was able to find the answer myself. All you did was assume immediately that I was somehow committing fraud (how you came to that conclusion knowing nothing else about my circumstances baffles me.) https://www.statefarm.com/insurance/auto… Answer: Yes, State Farm will insure a non-primary rental property, therefore my address will stay the same in their system, which means, I will keep my discount."

Will I be covered under my parents car insurance or do I have to take a new plan?
My parents have insurance on their car and I am going to get my license in a few days. So if I drive their car and if I am involved in an auto accident will I be included in their plan? Because one of my friend said that he wasn’t having any insurance on his car as the car is insured by his parents…..so they don’t pay anything for him. So, should my parents include me in their plan or can I drive the car because it is already insured by my parents."

How to get a temporary car insurance?
my friend would like to come to the UK buy a car and then go back to Hungary , So for the time until he gets back to Hungary how to get a car insurance for that 1 or 2 days , and how to inform the DVLA ( if he has to inform them (i am not sure ) ) that the car left the UK ? Thank you for answers"

At Faults Car Insurance Doesn’t want to cover the Damage they caused to my Vehicle!?
When the Accident occured it was the Unlicensed Driver Teenage son behind the wheel but what caused the Accident is the insured sister grabbing the Steering Wheel when she felt her brother was driving too fast… So in my eyes she was the cause of it even though the brother was behind the wheel! She had control of the wheel at the time of the collision! Im not seeking no big settlement but just for my Truck too get the repairs needed!

"Can you get cheaper insurance, if you are driving on behalf of a disabled family member?
i am currently 19 and just passed my test – my friends of same age – pay 500-700 a year on car insurance and they say they get cheaper because they are acting as carer driver (e.g of grandfather or disabled brother)- basically you say to insurance companies that i am caring for them and need me – my dad just had a eye operation – just got blue badge and had heart attack 3 times – and yeh he gets mobility allowance – (because he had some other problems – not surely no what) – do you think i can use him to act a carer of him – he is driving at the moment so do you think he needs to give up driving is this possble or they mis-understood

Need help for car insurance. lied about points?
i recently took a car insurance policy but i didn’t tell my insurance company that i have 6 points and have told them my wrong address. but today i have called them, that i will be changing my address this weekend. so this will be sorted as my i have to pay 300pounds more. I want to tell them about my points too, but i am scared, will they cancel my policy I took the policy 12 days ago. i want to tell them about my points. please can anyone tell me who actually worked for or still working in a car insurance company, that if i tell them now before my cooling off period over will they cancel my policy or just amend the details which will be little increase in my premium? I am a second driver on this car."

What will happen with my car insurance?
ok so i was driving my brothers car and i have my g1 i went to money mart and back home about an hour later police came knocking on my door asking if my brother was in a car accident so we went down to the station and the officer asked if i was driving his car i said yes , he then said that the other man that was sitting in the station got my plates and said i hit his car and cracked his bumper (very minor crack) so i said no and then officer assumed i was lying and made me write up an accident report. after when i was leaving the station the other guy asked if we could solving this without going through insurance so we exchanged numbers (their was no damage at all to my brothers car & no paint or anything on their car to prove i hit it) the next day they called and said the want a whole new bumper they dont want it patched up and they would get me a price quote they then got me a quote for $1475 for a while new bumper from ford i told them im not paying that much the only way im replacing the bumper is if my mechanic does it he said ok so i went to my mechanic told him the whole situation and he said i shouldnt be replacing the whole bumper for somthing that small but he still ordered the bumper for me i had to put a $400 down payment for the bumper and $300 after its put on. the bumper came in 2 days later and they brought their car for it to be put on when we got there they got pissed off and said this isnt a bumper straight from ford and they dont want it and left ( the bumper was brand new for the same model car and had the exact paint coat match just that it wasnt from ford) they then call me threating to take it through insurance if we dont get it from ford so i lost the $400 down payment for the bumper because they cant return it after its painted so i told my mechanic to order it from ford. but when he called for they said the dont have bumpers for that model anymore, i then call the people back and told them to take it through insurance because my mechanic cant get that bumper. So what will happen to my brothers insurance hes under 25 with his g2, and i had my g1 but it was on private property where they said the incident occurred the officer even said he cant charged me because its private property PLEASE HELP!"

Who is the governing body that regulates auto insurance companies?
What are the requirements to be an auto insurance provider. Not an agent but a company that actually writes policies

Auto Insurance – Spouse coverage mandatory in Ontario?
I’ve been told from my insurance company that since my wife holds Ontario Driver’s licence, she will have to be covered under my insurance and pay a higher premium eventhough she does not drive at all. I also saw on-line that you can sign an ‘excluded driver form’ (OPCF 28A) in which you declare that she will not drive my car and you can exclude her from your insurance and maintain your premium rate. The insurance company basically denied this and told me that as long as her and I live under the same roof, I will have to pay the higher premium. Can someone please advise?"

Is there a way to get all the auto insurance policies I’ve ever had on one website?
I have been through a lot of insurance agencies in the past few years and now I have a new insurance wanting to raise my premium saying that I did not have insurance for my vehicle these days and those days, even though I know I had insurance for the dates they are saying, I just don’t remember all the insurance agencies that I went through to get the proof… I apologize for the run on sentence."

Wheres the best health insurance for 2 people who arent married?
me and my boyfriend r in need to go to dentist and doctor but we have no insurance where would b the best place to look ? we r not married does it matter?

Is there a company that takes people that have been denied for health insurance?
Are there any company’s that will take people denied individual health insurance in Florida? Thank you

Health Coverage – What would be the average cost of health insurance for family?
I know price varies from state to state, but looking for rough estimate of cost if I was purchasing health insurance on my own – good coverage / out of pocket expense ??"

What is the average deductible on homeowner insurance?
What is the average deductible on homeowner insurance?

How much is car insurance for a range rover sport 2010?
I have a friend how is looking to get a 2st hand range rover sport 2010 but Is worried about the insurance. What is the range of car insurance prices for the basic driver

Which car insurance? Geico or USAA?
I’m deciding between Geico and USAA. Geico is cheaper but I’ve heard bad reviews about it. Anyone have any experience or suggestions? Thanks!

Car insurance- driving school?
Car insurance- driving school?

What is the average monthly insurance payment on a BMW 1998 323is 3 series coupe?
I’m wanting a buy 1998 323is 3 series coupe with 140,xxx miles on it for only $2,900. It’s in amazing condition inside and out. My daily commute is only about 4 miles total through out the day. I’m under 18 and still in high school, but have a decent paying job with regular pay checks. I’m paying for the whole car up front in all cash. But I will not buy it if the payments will be $110 a month for insurance. So does anyone know what the average payment would be for my car? Thanks."

My Car Was Hit While Parked?
I was sitting at Walmart waiting on my cousin to come out, car is in my name but my license is suspended so she was the driver…either way while the car was parked someone hit me, by time I got out the car they already drove off, caused a little damage so I didn’t think to report it cause my boyfriends grandfather owns a body shop but now I’m finding out I need a new knuckle and I have to report it to the insurance company, will they cover it if I was hit DIDNT report it and my license is suspended (even though I wasn’t driving)"

What are the safest and low expensive insurance wise for cars?
Im 18 and want to find a good car that would help lower my insurance!!

Question where to get affordable dentures without insurance.?
Hello,I live in Renton,Washington and need new dentures.I have no dental insurance.I will be able to put down 300 dollars and make payments,only working PT.Any suggestions if its cheaper to go to a Denture Clinic,Dental Lab or regular dentist? Thank you…"
What are the monthly insurance rates for a 2007 GT Eclipse and 2007 GT Tiburon?
I am trying to compare which would be a better/more affordable car to have. I am 19. I know age has alot to do with it, so even if you are older just tell me your payments plz, and if you can estimate how much it would be for me, that would be great. Thanks.
ANSWER: I suggest you to visit this web page where one can get quotes from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2haymachahyssi

Leave a comment