How much do you think my insurance will cost for my car?

How much do you think my insurance will cost for my car?

I’m 16 and a female. I’m getting my license in a few days, and my parents are going to add me on to the insurance list. We’ve never had any accidents, except my dad, but someone hit him on his motorcycle, it wasn’t his fault. My car will probably be made around 1998-2008. We have Allstate. What’s your rough estimate?

ANSWER: I suggest you to visit this internet site where you can get rates from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2haymachahyssi

RELATED FAQS:
Where to get cheapest earthquake insurance?
Where can I get cheapest earthquake insurance for Personal property in Glendale,CA ?"

Am I paying too much for insurance?
So both me and my wife share vehicle… We are insured through aaa with 500 deductible. We pay quarterly and it cost about 360 until our last statement came which was 435 (it went up). The car is a Chevy hhr 2006 with about 125k mileage on it. We only travel about 8 miles per day to work. Both of us are late twenties, she was involved in a hit and run a year ago (someone hit her costing 3000 in damages) while I got a speeding ticket for $185 2 months ago (those are our only two incidents in past 3 years)… Both of us have good credit, we are not homeowners as yet. Both of us has been on the policy for 2 years now and she has been the only owner (it’s in her name). Are we over paying?"

18 Yeasr old with 94 ford taurus wagon. cheapest insurance??
I’m 18 and just got a 94 ford turus wagon for my first car. where do you think i should get my insurance?

Health insurance and irs?
Hey, I would like to know if one is self employed . Does the health insurance companies look at self employed net income after takes or gross income before taxes? Anyone know ???"

What is the average cost of car insurance for a 16 year ..old?
What is the average cost of car insurance for a 16 year old?

How much is insurance for one day on a Rental Car?
I will be renting a car in April to pick up my fiance who will be arriving about 5 hours away, So I will be driving the car for 10 hours that day. I do not have insurance of my own so I will have to get some with the car that I rent.. about how much will it cost for the insurance? The car costs about 35$ for the day.. Thanks!"

What does health insurance cover?
i recently turned 18 and am in need of Knee surgury. if i got health insurance right now, would it cover the surgury? or would it be like trying to get a totaled car insured? if insurance doesn’t cover it, what should i do? i live in NJ."

About how much is Valet parking insurance in FL?
Garagekeepers Liability Insurance

Are there ANY heath insurance companies in the USA that offer affordable for people with big health issues?
to: – I am your hero"" . . Free from 2014??? That Would be nice….But hard to believe."""

Best/cheapest car insurance for new 20-something year old New York driver?
20-something New York driver – I need car insurance. If I get insured here, it’s bound to be THOUSANDS (probably around 5) 😦 Who do you suggest I go with? How’s esurance?"

Which Of These Cars Has The Cheapest Insurance ?
For a first time, 17 year old driver ? Vauxhall Corsa Fiat Punto Daewoo Matiz Ford Ka Ford Fiesta Rover 200 Renault Clio Ford Puma Thanks, I will choose a best answer aswell Any help appretiated =)"

We are getting term life insurance. Should we cancel the whole life policy?
Before my husband and I purchased a home, he had a basic whole life policy. Now that we are homeowners, we need more coverage, so we are adding a term life policy that is probably six times larger than the original whole life policy. Because he has diabetes (he is only 32), the cost of the term life policy is kind of expensive. We are wondering if we should cash in the whole life policy and save the extra money from not having to pay the additional monthly premium? Or is there a benefit to keeping both policies?"

Should I call my auto insurance?
This afternoon, I was at a gas station and I backed my 2003 Pontiac mini van into a concrete barrier very hard. The left rear bumper is falling off, the hatch is dented fairly bad in the corner so it is difficult to open (that dent is about 4 inches in diameter but very deep) and the side with an automatic door has two shallow dents about a foot across. One of my taillights chipped on the side but didn’t crack or shatter. No broken glass or anything. The plastic bumper is cracked in a few places, and has red paint all over over it from the barrier. the doors still work (excepting that the hatch catches on the taillight area), no electronic or mechanical issues, just body damage. The question is, should I call insurance? I am almost 17 and I’ve had my license for about 6 months. Roughly how much would the body work cost, since my insurance with AARP is sure to go up dramatically? Or would I want to play it safe and place a claim? My parents know all about it, and it was a total accident (I missed the brake pedal and hit the accelerator). Just looking for the way that will cost me less in the long run. Thank you for your help."

"Im 19 years old and looking for a cool car that wont cost too much for insurance, any suggestions?"
Im 19 years old and looking for a cool car that wont cost too much for insurance, any suggestions?"

What is a low cost health insurance?
What is a low cost health insurance?

Medical insurance for norway?
im going to work in norway for 6 months can anyone recommend a not too expensive heath or medical insurance

What is the diffent between term life insurance and whole life insurance? Which is most choosen?
What is the diffent between term life insurance and whole life insurance? Which is most choosen?

I need help regarding auto insurance?
So I was in a car crash today, we went through the procedure and stuff, the cops came ambulances and everything. My right arm was hurting quite a bit and my brother’s lip got busted along with a cut on his chin. But my insurance is expired…kind of. I used to work for the person that provides my car insurance, it’s a private agent under the Farmers insurance brand, however I stopped working there (the pay wasn’t good) but we didn’t end on bad terms, we’re still good friends however, I stopped paying my insurance which I pay once a month, because I couldn’t find a job after I quit my old one, and now that I need him, is there a way he can cover my car accident (if needed) even though I stopped paying for it? I didn’t want to see him till I had the money to pay what I owe (which is 3 payments, about $64 each) and renew my insurance, is there any possible way he can cover this accident if I convince him to? I’m planning on paying him every cent I owe him, is there a way he can renew my insurance? Even though the accident happened when I wasn’t insured? I’ll also point out he’s a friend of the family, my uncle has like 4 cars under his insurance. Thanks for the help."

"A question about car registration, insurance, etc?"
If I purchased a used car from a private seller, or even a dealer, the title was given to me and I go to the DMV to register it under my name, etc what happens next? Am I allowed to drive the car while waiting for the registration tags to come in and for me to find insurance for the car, or is my car supposed to sit in my driveway until all the registration paperwork with the DMV is completed?"

Home insurance cost in auburndale ny zip code 11358?
I am in the process of purchasing a new house in auburndale, queens ny. i wonder how much is the average home insurance cost in this area? it is a tudor building, 2 and half floors."

Does an auto insurance company look at my grid when transferring insurance to a new vehicle?
Disclaimer; Please, I am not looking to have judgement passed on me as I know I made a mistake. In October 2011 I was convicted of DUI. I served my 1 year driving prohibition but left my vehicle insured because my boyfriend was driving me a lot of places. When my insurance renewed the 2 times since the conviction, my rates didn’t go up but I am really not too sure why..I am a long term customer of my insurance company and I can only assume that they were made aware of the conviction in my file but maybe it auto renewed so it went un-noticed? Here is my question. If I purchase a new vehicle and transfer my existing insurance policy to it, is it highly likely that my file will be looked at more closely and my rates will sky rocket? Can the ins company retro charge me for the past 2 years in which my rates did not go up? How long until this conviction falls off my driving record and no longer warrants higher than normal insurance charges? Thank you so much."

Is a 2000 Grand Prix gt sedan considered a sports car to insurance agencies?
I want to buy this Grand Prix gt sedan that’s for sale but I can’t afford a sports car car payment it’s my first car will insurance consider it a sports car"""""

Will like to know what car insurance company is the most affordable?
whats the most affordable car insurance out there? any one know’s ?

Have lots of car insurance questions ?
hello had a car accident i am not in fault my medical bill are almost $100K the other party insurance accept its fault in the accident and it appears that they have full coverage if the insurance i have is the basic that covers $25K in medical bills so the other insurance tells me that there limit is $25K-$50K how can it be possible that it only covers $25K same as mine if she has full coverage and i don’t?? Next question. How can i make the insurance or the lady that hit me to show me the policy??? is there anyway i can force them?? i have an attorney working on the case and he said that the insurance did not let them see the policy but i want to know and see the policy so i know that neither the insurance or my attorney is lying. next question from the accident i was really damage after 6 months I am still going to therapy I have proof of all my bills and doctors reports from all my illnesses in which I have deafness caused from the accident I had a head injury and was hospitalized for 5 days the docs had said that it was really a serious accident including my attorney. How much is fair to fight for pain and suffering, medical bills, compensation for hearing loss including seance of smell and taste, everything I have paid like taxis, pills and more. don’t want to take advantage from the accident but how much can I fight for?? thank you for answering but please only answer if you know. this is very important for me."

I’m a 26 year old single mother. What is the best type of life insurance for me to purchase..term or whole?
I’m a 26 year old single mother. What is the best type of life insurance for me to purchase..term or whole?
How much do you think my insurance will cost for my car?
I’m 16 and a female. I’m getting my license in a few days, and my parents are going to add me on to the insurance list. We’ve never had any accidents, except my dad, but someone hit him on his motorcycle, it wasn’t his fault. My car will probably be made around 1998-2008. We have Allstate. What’s your rough estimate?
ANSWER: I suggest you to visit this internet site where you can get rates from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2haymachahyssi
How much will my insurance go up?
I am 16 and I just got my first speeding ticket. I have state farm and it is my first violation. I was just looking for a ballpark estimate.

Do I have to take my job’s insurance or can I keep my dad’s?
I’m going to be 20 in March. I’ve been under my dad’s insurance all my life and in recent years I’ve come to need it. My medications cost a lot without his insurance (which covers almost, if not, all of the cost). I’m going to work and getting a full time job. I’ve been told my job has good insurance, but I’m concerned it won’t be as good as my dad’s. I can’t afford my medications without really good insurance. So, do I have to take my new job’s insurance or can I keep my dad’s?"

CAN I GET A MEDICARE CARD FOR JUST PART A.?"
I HAVE 100% VETERANS INSURANCE

Car insurance rates in Ontario for new driver?
I plan to import my ’01 Camry from USA to missisuaga. How much shd I expect to pay p.m. in car Insurance rates ? I have 3 yrs clean driving history in USA.Will my driving history in USA help with getting a better rate in canada ? Initially I will have only a US drivers license.Pls help shed light on my doubts .. Forgot to mention – I am married , age 30 yrs"

What legal actions can I take if someone who hit my car refuses to pay me as promised?
Thank you. Here are some more detailed explanations. I already filed a claim to my insurance company, and they suggested to use my coverage if the claim process through the other insurance company takes too long. I searched about the small claim court, but I figured even if I win the case, the court does not collect the payment, and I have to wait to be paid.. If she keeps refusing to pay me as she is now, then there goes the same problem. Is there anything I can do to actually get the money from either her or her insurance company despite of not being able to reach her? Thank you very much!"

What company has the cheapest car insurance for a teen in north carolina ?
What company has the cheapest car insurance for a teen in north carolina ?

How much is your car insurance?
Thanks everyone for answering. I know that there are different factors and everyone pays different. Just wondering how much other people pay.

Auto insurance property damage?
My friend is a primary driver on auto insurance with liability only coverage and his wife is a secondary driver with learners permit license. His wife involved in car accident while backing a car from parking. The car’s trunk and fence rail were damaged in the apartment community. Since no collision coverage he has to pay to replace the car trunk. He also agreed to pay to fix the rail. -Is it better to file a claim with auto insurance for this property damage? -If he submits the claim does it impact on his wife’s learners license in anyway? -How much insurance premium may go up because of this claim? -Usually is there any deductible for property damage? -The apartment asked to pay $650 to fix the fence rail (black color & approx 14ft W 4ft H) and they do not allow any other company to fix this. Asked to pay in a week. Does this sound reasonable? Please advise. Thanks.

What is the CHEAPEST insurance that offers sr-22 insurance?
i had a traffic violation, and i need to buy sr-22 insurance. any help? :D"

Electrical job expense cost average?
For my hw, I am doing take off for a 1 story 28325 sq ft building. I have to account for the costs for the total job expense. The problem is I don’t have experience in the industry. Can you give some average total cost for electrical distribution, branch, and lighting job. Per month – SITE OFFICE (per Month) SITE STORAGE (per Month) CONSUMABLES SMALL TOOLS COURIER TEMPORARY LIGHTING TEMPORARY POWER SAFETY SPECIALTY INSURANCE USL&H INSURANCE SCAFFOLD RENTAL SCISSOR LIFT RENTAL ELECT 25′ BUCKET TRUCK RENTAL BOOM TRUCK RENTAL SITE VECHICLES FOREMAN/GF TRUCK PARKING (per vechicle) LABELING FIRESTOPPING SEISMIC ENG. CALC. FORKLIFT GAS 15′ BOOM LIFT 40′ BUCKET TRUCK FENCING HEATING EQUIPMENT RENT COPY PLAN & PRINTS OFFICE SUPPLIES DUMPSTER If I also account for permit cost of 1 %, would I be multipling to the total labor and material cost, subtotal all costs, or profit???"

How much is car insurance for a new driver?
age 16-17 with a 2003 grandam through statefarm like how much a month

Autoplan insurance in Vancouver?
Hi everyone, i am new to British Columbia and i will be living in canada for a very long time. I wanna ask you guys a question that suppose i have a driving license here ( N ) and i own a car under 20,000 dollars ( not included tax ). Then, how much do you think i have to pay for just the basic car insurance and the tax ? Thank you very much Best wishes to you guys and your family"

How does long term care insurance regard dementia?
How does long term care insurance regard dementia?

Do i need insurance on my 150cc scooter in WI?
do i need insurance on my 150cc scooter in WI

LIFE INSURANCE QUESTION: Can an ex wife collect from a policy that she is not named on the policy/?
My step-dad passed away a few weeks ago and my mom had taken care of him for a year and a half. They were married for 14 years. He worked for GM for 33 years and had a policy from them as well as a small private policy he took out last year. He was previously married for about 20 years and had two kids but they were adults when my mom and him got together. He got shafted in the divorce and agreed to pay alimony of $200 per week for life. So now my mom gets a call from the insurance company stating it is pending because someone else is trying to claim. My mom is named on all policies as 100% beneficiary. The ex is greedy…does she have any rights to this money????? I really hope the insurance company will see that she doesn’t.

Does medicaid cover spironolactone? I m transgender just getting ready to start HRT so I would like to know if my insurance covers it. tnx?
Does medicaid cover spironolactone? I m transgender just getting ready to start HRT so I would like to know if my insurance covers it. tnx?

"Car Insurance, everyone has it …..?"
Also… does you car insurance offer any Discounts"""

Need advice about suing homeowners insurance?
Hi, I’m 22 and a apprentice for a union sheet metal contractor. ive completed 3 out of 5 years now. i have my own insurance, but i live at home with my parents and pay rent. a few months ago i slipped and fell down there basement steps and crushed 3 vertebra in my back. my family doctor, the back surgeon, and physical therapist all recommend that i need to quit the trade and go back to school due to the fact that i wont be able to do that kind of physical labor anymore. now i don’t know what to do. i have all kinds of medical bills, and if i quit the trade i wont have insurance, and I’m going to have to pay for school. i don’t know how ill ever afford it all. my parents told me to sue there homeowners insurance for the medical bills and the money to go back to school. can i do this?"

What do you pay for car insurance? per MONTH?
How old are you and what do you drive? How much would insurance for a brand new 16 y/o driver typically cost? just an estimate? thank you.

Nissan Skyline insurance in USA?
Does anyone know of any companies that insure Nissan Skylines in the US? I’m looking to buy a 1990 gtst I found but I can not find insurance anywhere for it. Can anyone help me out? By the way: this IS possible, so don’t give me the you cant do it speech, i’ve seen plenty in the states. Also, the car is already in the states so it does not need to be imported!"

Is Gieco a good insurance company?
Okay, a few weeks ago I was out looking for a new car (2010 Scion tC) I got some pretty good quotes on it. But when I got the quote through my insurance broker I found out it would be $2600 a year cause of my age and gender (male, 22)! One of the car dealers called Gieco while I was there and put me on the phone with them and they got a quote for a little $150 a month if I sent them my college grades. Is this too good to be true? Or will they just charge me that when I start out and charge me fees later on?"

Does having utilities and home insurance in your name boost your credit?
i’m aware that ANY bill in your name has to be paid on time to help your credit, but i’m just unsure if utilities even fall under the category of something that will help my credit. or does it have to like a credit card, personal loan, etc"

What happens if your auto insurance gets canceled because you couldn’t make the payment?
I have Esurance and I live in Florida where it is required to have car insurance. The policy is for 2 cars (mine & my husbands) and I can’t afford the payment of $460 right now, which is due on the 13th, otherwise, they will cancel my policy. They can’t give me any extensions. What happens if the policy gets canceled? How hard is it to reactivate it again? Is it harmful go have a lapse in coverage for a week or two (hoping of course that there are no accidents during this time). Both cars are financed and the finance companies require insurance as well… How bad will this screw me up? Has this happened to anyone? What did you do? Any advice would be great, and please don’t tell me to just pay the bill, because I can’t right now and it really sucks. I hate being broke."

"If I switched auto insurances, do my points"" carry over
as in the points that you get if you’re in an accident

Difference between term life insurance and permanent policies?
My insurance company is offering a term conversion credit if I switch to permanent insurance. What’s in it for them, and what is permanent insurance? Whole life? Any benefits for me to change?"
How much do you think my insurance will cost for my car?
I’m 16 and a female. I’m getting my license in a few days, and my parents are going to add me on to the insurance list. We’ve never had any accidents, except my dad, but someone hit him on his motorcycle, it wasn’t his fault. My car will probably be made around 1998-2008. We have Allstate. What’s your rough estimate?
ANSWER: I suggest you to visit this internet site where you can get rates from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2haymachahyssi

Leave a comment